SkillsUSA Maryland Board of Directors

  Board Member Term Expires Region
  Mrs. Michelle Dugans
Center of Applied Technology South
211 Central Avenue East
Edgewater, MD 21037
Phone: 410-956-5900
Fax: 410-956-5905
E-mail: mdugans@aacps.org
2019 3
  Mr. Rick Stephens (Chairperson)
Worcester Technical HS
6290 Worcester Highway
Newark, Maryland  21841
410-632-5050
410-632-5059 Fax
E-mail: rlstephens@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
2017 1
 

Ms. Robin Brady
Calvert Career & Technology Academy
330 Dorsey Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410-535-7418
E-mail: bradyr@calvertnet.k12.md.us

2019 4
  Mrs. Elaine H Bradley
Calvert Career Center
330 Dorsey Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410-535-7417 or 301-855-9266
Fax: 410-535-7418   
E-mail: bradleye@calvertnet.k12.md.us 
2017 4
  Ms. Tina Taylor (State Alumni Coordinator)
Salisbury University 
Phone: 410-572-7396
Fax:     410-749-8924
E-mail: tt73384@gulls.salisbury.edu
2017 1
  Mrs. Amy Johnson (Secretary)
Thomas Edison High School of Technology
12501 Dalewood Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20906
Phone:  301-929-2175 301-962-5994 (direct)
Fax: 301- 929-2177
E-mail: Amy_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org 
2017 5
  Mrs. Robin Mearman (Treasurer)
Center of Applied Technology North
800 Stevenson Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: 410-969-3100 ext 229
Fax: 410-969-3684
E-mail: rmearman@aacps.org
2018 3
  Ms. Charlene Zinnel 
Dorchester Career & Technology Center
2465 Cambridge Bypass
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410-228-3457
Fax: 410-221-9601
E-mail: zinnelc@dcpsmd.org
2017 1
  April Powell
Worchester Technical High School
Snow Hill High School
305 S. Church Street
Snow Hill, MD 21863
Phone: 410-632-5280
Fax: 410-632-5279
Email: adpowell@mail.worchester.k12.md.us
   
  Jamie Gaskin
Dulaney High School
255 E. Padonia Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-887-7633
Fax: 410-666-8915
Email: jgaskin@bcps.org
2018 2
  Curtis Hoover
Center of Applied Technology - North
800 Stevenson Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: 410-9693100
Fax: 410-969-1967
Email: choover@aacps.org
2018 3
  Jack Newkirk (Vice Chair)
Frederick County CTC
7922 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone: 240-236-8476
Fax: 240-236-8501
Email: jack.newkirk@fcps.org
2018 6
  Kimberly Clements
Robert D. Stethem Educational Center
7775 Marshal Corner Road
Pomfret, MD 20675
Phone: 301-932-1003
Email: kclements@ccboe.com
   
  Chris Jacobs
Center of Applied Technology - South
211 Central Avenue East
Edgewater, MD 21037
Phone: 410-956-5900
Email:cjacobs@aacps.org
   
  Business & Industry Partners
Mr. Jim Maynard
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
100 E. Carroll Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-742-9457
E-mail: Maynard65@hotmail.com
   
  Mrs. Etta Maynard
A Personal Look
321 Tilghman Rd., Suite 200
Salisbury, Maryland 21804
Phone: 410-548-9570
Fax: 410-546-8534
E-mail: emaynard@comcast.net 
   
Paul Foster
Printing & Graphics Association of MD
9685 Gerwig Lake
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 410-319-0900
Fax: 410-319-0905
E-mail: paul@pgama.com
   
  Mr. Dennis Peaton
Target Stores Inc.
6717 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-487-0038
Email: dennis.peaton@gmail.com
   
  SkillsUSA Maryland Director
Mr. Chuck Wallace
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-8872
Fax: 410-333-2099 or 2084
E-Mail: charles.wallace@maryland.gov
   

 

Board of Directors Application