SkillsUSA Maryland Regionals


 

 

Check back often for updates.

Regional Guidlines

 

 

 

Regional Map

Region 1 (Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester)  – February 28, 2017, Host – J.M. Tawes CTC / contact Butch Azbell for more information - fazbell@somerset.k12.md.us

 

Region 2 (Baltimore, Carroll, Cecil, Harford, Howard) – February 11, 2017 / Host – Harford Technical High School / contact Monica Chiveral for more information - monica.chiveral@hcps.org

 

Region 3 (Anne Arundel, Baltimore City) – February 4, 2017 / Carver Vocational Technical High School / contact Clara Fowowe for more information - cfowowe@bcps.k12.md.org

 

Region 4 (Calvert, Charles, St. Mary’s) – February 3-4, 2017 (snow date: Feb. 10-11) / Host – North Point High School for STI / contact Ronald Scott for more information - rscott@ccboe.com  

 

Region 5 (Montgomery, Prince George’s) – February 16, 2017 / Host  - Thomas Edison High School of Technology / contract  Karen Shilling for more information - Karen_C_Shilling@mcpsmd.org

 

Region 6 (Allegany, Frederick, Garrett, Washington) – February 4, 2017 (snow date 2/11/17) / Host – Frederick County Career and Technology Center / contact Lynne Sclar for more information -  lynne.sclar@fcps.org